Recruiter Awards for Excellence 2015

 

Tomorrow I am headed to the Recruiter Awards for Excellence 2015, I can not believe how quickly it has come round! As you would have seen from my announcement post  I am short listed for two category’s

 

3. Recruitment Industry Entrepreneur of the Year

Sponsored by Invest|R Group

  • Ashley Alinia, Right Track Recruitment – part of Right Track Group INC

  • Lee Biggins, CV-Library

  • Tony Goodwin, Antal International

  • Simon La Fosse, La Fosse Associates

  • Shubber Raja, Medilink Consulting

  • Darren Ryemill, Opus Recruitment Solutions

28. Recruitment Technology Innovation of the Year

Sponsored by Biopanel Systems  

  • Biotech Designs

  • Creativepool

  • Firefish Software

  • iFollowOffice

  • Mercury xRM

  • Sonovate

  • Talent Q

While I have been sticking to my training programme (Post about this coming soon you can read my last update here) One thing is for certain win or lose, I will be celebrating my recognition within  the industry in style!

I will be posting pictures throughout the evening on my Twitter  If your attending this event come and introduce yourself!

Best of luck to all the nominees!

Leave a Reply

Name and email address are required. Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title="" rel=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <pre> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong> 

